You are here

Bennelong Welcomes New Executive

At the club AGM recently, we said farewell to Rob Spry, our longstanding tresurer, who has moved south of Bennelong's Northside. At the meeting Sharon Lambert was voted in as the club's new treasurer. A big thanks to Sharon for taking on this important role! The other positions have remained largely unchanged.

Executive Commitee
President - Terry Bluett
Vice Presidents - Wayne Pepper and Gordon Wilson
Secretary - Gordon Wilson
Treasurer - Sharon Lambert

Other Office-Bearers
Public Officer - Sharon Lambert
OANSW Delegates - Darren Slattery, Terry Bluett, Gordon Wilson
Club Captain - Joel Putnam
Equipment Officer - Wayne Pepper
Newsletter Editor - Marina Iskhakova
Publicity Officer - Darren Slattery
Website Coordinator - Darren Slattery
Results Coordinator - Terry Bluett

We are still looking for a social secretary, to be appointed by the board. The social secretary coordinates club social events including dinners after events, family training days and other get-togethers If you are interested let us know!

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer