You are here

Annual Presentation Awards

Congratulations to our club members who won awards at the ONSW presentation night!

Orienteer of the Year awards
(based on the top 6 State League Results)

  • Clyde McGhee  3rd M12A

  • Alitia Dougall 1st W21AS

  • Darren Slattery  2nd M35AS

  • Gordon Wilson  2nd M60A

  • Steve Flick  1st M65A

  • Graham Galbraith  2nd M75A

  • Frank Assenza   3rd M80A

Mountain Bike Super Series

  • Marina Iskhakova  1st Womens Course 1 

A bulletin with all of this years winners can be found here.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer